Ansatte

jan-hansen
Jan Hansen
statsautoriseret revisor/partner
jan@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 25 47 92 92
Direkte: 43 30 80 00
martin-turco
Martin Santino Lo Turco
statsautoriseret revisor/partner
martin@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 30 80 07

Frederik Bille
statsautoriseret revisor/partner
fb@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 36 36 09 65
sven-jensen
Svend Aage Jensen
registreret revisor
saj@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 30 80 01
frank-husum
Frank Husum
registreret revisor
fh@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 30 80 03
soren-jensen
Søren René Jensen
registreret revisor
soren@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 28 87 92 52
Direkte: 43 30 80 02
helle-vorregaard
Helle Østerby Vorregaard
revisor, HA, HD (R)
helle@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 50 28 81 72
Direkte: 43 30 80 09
2015-290 Tonni Viktorius web- 006
Tonni Viktorius
registreret revisor
tonni@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 24 25 64 15
Direkte: 43 30 80 04

Dorthe Toftebjerg
registreret revisor
dt@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 40 71 81 40
Direkte: 36 36 09 60

Paw Algran
revisor, HD (R)
pa@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 36 36 09 63

Paw Petersen
revisor, HD (R)
pp@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 36 36 09 67

Tine Hansen
revisor, finansbachelor
th@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 36 36 09 69

Heidi Bille
revisor, cand. merc. aud, LL.M
hb@jh-revision.dk

Dorthe Busk Sørensen
bogholder
db@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 30 80 06

Karin Lundgaard
bogholder
kl@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 30 80 05

Pia Høybye
sekretær / bogholder
ph@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 30 80 08
mia-straby
Mia Straby
bogholder
mia@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 60 15 26 30
Direkte: 36 36 09 68

Mie Agerskov
sekretær
mie@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 43 99 92 92

Jan Jørgen Jensen
regnskabschef
janjj@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 36 36 09 61
britta-andersen
Britta Andersson
kantinemedarbejder
britta@jh-revision.dk

Anne Lo Turco
ekstern bogholder
anne@jh-revision.dk
Direkte: 36 36 09 66

Birgit Jensen
ekstern bogholder
birgit@jh-revision.dk
Mobil: 40 63 28 21